Holiday List

2015-2016

Friday 28th August 2015

School Begins

Monday 5th October and Tuesday 6th October 2015

Staff Training

(No children in school)

Monday 26th October - Monday 2nd November 2015

(pupils recommence school on Tuesday 3rd November)

Half- Term Break / Staff Training

Monday 21st December 2015 - Friday 1st January 2016

(pupils recommence school on Monday 4th January 2016)

Christmas Holidays 

Monday 15th February and Tuesday 16th February 2016 

(pupils recommence school on Wednesday 17th February 2016)

Half-Term Break

Monday 21st March - Friday 1st April 2016

(pupils recommence school on Monday 4th April 2016)

Easter Holidays

Monday 2nd May 2016 Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th May - Monday 30th May 2016

(pupils recommence school on Tuesday 31st May 2016)

Staff Training and Bank Holiday

(No children in school) 

Thursday 30th June 2016

Last day of term

Site by  IEB Software